A day in the life of India

My experiments with Life

Thoughtless ! bored and not in a mood

with one comment

i couldn’t find any topic to write today, actually i have made up my mind to get over my habit of procrastinating and have promised myself that i would do one post everyday. I have lost most of the things in my life due to my laziness, i have spoiled my relationship, my career and what not. 

actually its not that i don’t have a topic but i just that i don’t have the mood to write anything, yesterday was a normal day was at home watching movies. i watched “teaching Mrs turin” nice film after a long time got to see katie holmes. Another good movie was dirty pretty things which was about kidney trade and immigrants this was also a good film and i could recommend it to any one. Oh i forgot yet another movie i saw yesterday lonely hearts or souls i don’t remember exact name its a below average movie it has john travolta and salma hayek in it. i had to see all movies back to back just because i wasnt able to sleep as didnt went out for a drink.
Written by maya

November 7, 2008 at 5:11 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I find the Indian flag very simple and elegant. But I am curious as to which flag you consider well designed.

    L. Venkata Subramaniam

    November 10, 2008 at 12:48 pm


Leave a Reply

