A day in the life of India

My experiments with Life

Right and Wrong

with 5 comments

Recently i have been changing a lot, from inside. In a years time the… cut.. just while i was writing about something else a close relative called me, so i guess i would write about him then, thou he is quiet older about 15 to 25 years older than me we have always been like friends.. when he got married i was in 8th or 9th standard. And when i was in tenth, he started to talk lot about sex and would ask me if i have girl-friend, and have i seen boobs like that, i thought it to be normal. One day he asked me would you like to see my wife’s boob. That was a shock of my life, i was in 11th then and i wasnt sure why he wants me to see boobs of his wife, its only in later life i began to understand that its just a sexual preference like some like boobs, some like to lick, some lick to fuck asses and similar things he was of the category who like’s to have three-some or to be more precise he wants to see his wife get fucked. Its only in later life that i found out that its quiet common, many people have such sexual preferences.

So what would i say, i said no. then he started to nag me saying that if my wife agrees will u fuck her, i mean this is a close relation-ship, i dont find anything wrong in being incest but i thought its wrong to fuck someone elses wife. Well i said if she says yes then why should i say no. Its only later i found that he has been nagging his wife for a long time to make her ready to get a fuck from me. At last one day no-body was at my home and that day.. hisaab was done.. i lost my virginity that day.. well i realised i wasnt too good at sex, with subsequent session well i improved but still to have three-some it was not my kind of thing. My mind will always drift away thinking what kind of world is this and what kind of people we are.
I would have told the whole story, and its dammn exciting but that would take too much time.

Well this leads to a moral question, what should be my answer if some day after i get married he says that because you fucked my wife i want to fuck your wife, well technically i will have to let him fuck my wife, or may be we would need to have group sex with all four people together. But then it depends on what would my wife would say, but it becomes my duty atleast to put the proposal forward to my wife, because i have to pay back the favour rite.

i was going to write about some thing else and it had the same title right and wrong, even after i have changed the topic of the post i think the title suits. He called me now as always to ask me to come and fuck his wife, and as always i said no, i have to travel to another city for that, and me being super lazy that is not gonna happen, i better masturbate myself (as the feminist would say sexually independent). he is a sexual maniac and i know every hour of his life he just thinks about sex. He had this habbit of relating everything with sex, some of them i lateron found to be true.

Written by maya

March 19, 2009 at 7:22 pm

Posted in past, personal diary, sex

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. 😀 Boss, that “technical” was just mind blowing :DSo you ar not sure about your wife’s decision but you have made your mind!!!

    Tarun Goel

    March 23, 2009 at 9:31 pm

  2. just like a modern day yudhistir, will fulfill my dharma

    Maya

    March 24, 2009 at 10:38 am

  3. That which is given unasked is not a favor :-} So, not to worry that you will have to let him f*** your wife just because he made you f*** his wife.What else to write about this post. The analysis of right and wrong is sort of too difficult for me on this story… 😛

    Darshan Chande

    November 10, 2009 at 8:51 pm

  4. oh my, what a dilemma! im sure it must be giving u sleepless nights ;)that was hilarious and u've got guts man!sexy one!and even sexier blog!haha, keep blogging!

    oRange*

    November 12, 2009 at 6:32 pm

  5. The day u marry, tell him all bets are off 😛

    Seat

    November 14, 2009 at 12:21 am


Leave a Reply

