A day in the life of India

My experiments with Life

Is this the end?

with 11 comments

I was wondering if this is the end of my blogging, i dont feel like doing it any more and this post is intended to just bring back the feeling if it if i could, like all the things that i have left incomplete, i hope this too doesnt ends up like this.. i dont want this blog to float in the cyber space without any author..

The reason i m not blogging, well my mind is just into other things, new projects, some day i m happy and the very next day something goes wrong and i m in a fucked up mood again, but the feeling of entrepreneurship, the idea of starting something new and seeing it grow through all the hardship is worth it..

I just need to get this project through, i need to prove i m not just all words but am capable of actions too. I have always thought myself to be a man of ideas and in todays world an idea’s worth is counted in monetary terms, so its just yet another experiment for me which i m enjoying, if it works then lot of things will follow if it doesnt then yet another experiment will be there..

Gd bye, gd luck. Might be back soon

Written by maya

July 30, 2010 at 10:07 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I like the entrepreneurial spirit. Only… go full-fledged in it. That's what I am discovering. You will nver know what it is that will succeed. You will have to be ready to adapt. To be patient to read the market. That's the way to go.Abt blogging… I'm not sure… for some ppl it's an outlet and helps them out(like me!). but lots of ppl waste too much time on it. You've got to decide for yourself. ALl the best! ๐Ÿ™‚

    AJai

    July 31, 2010 at 5:58 pm

  2. I DIDN'T LIKE THIS POST. SO UNLIKE YOU!

    Darshan Chande

    July 31, 2010 at 9:03 pm

  3. Leave if you want to, don't take this blog. It's no more yours alone!

    Darshan Chande

    July 31, 2010 at 9:04 pm

  4. Best of luck for ur project

    Neena Sharma

    August 1, 2010 at 7:36 pm

  5. hey my comment didnt get posted…sad though…this is a phase will pass as time flies…its nt ur duty to post frequently..u can take ur tiem on it….its for relaxation of ur mind, thoughts…so take a break…leaving is nt a question…

    rohini

    August 3, 2010 at 9:39 pm

  6. me kya coment du aapko???? me khud bhi khoya khoya hun reaur waise bhi abhi monsoon season hai bhajiya pakoda season to fir pc pe likhne ka time hi nahi milta… (khane me se fursat mile to na, bheegne me se fursat mile to na)well jab sab sett ho jaye aur freee ho jao to likh dena.. hum hai raahi blog ke. padhte rahenge coment dete rahenge chalte chalte ๐Ÿ™‚

    cKrAzYy..! ;)

    August 4, 2010 at 11:27 am

  7. hey , nice blog , like it ,won't be nice if i u can clickover to my blog page too ,& post some suggestion

    monisha mehta

    August 4, 2010 at 12:51 pm

  8. you stick to your guns there bro, blast through whatever comes your way, you will succeed.N

    Nothingman

    August 6, 2010 at 2:40 am

  9. no …this cannot be the end of ur blogging …i hope so atleast … just a phase all bloggers go through ..i too am into it … trying 2 come back ! plz be back !

    vicious

    August 7, 2010 at 1:46 am

  10. This happens to every blogerr, even I am in the same boat with you.Take a break, looking forward to your future posts.

    The Survivor

    August 11, 2010 at 6:34 pm

  11. All the best for your new projects!!

    Yemiledu

    August 25, 2010 at 8:34 pm


Leave a Reply

