A day in the life of India

My experiments with Life

Kissa phati pant ka

with 13 comments

Today wasnt planning to play as legs were paining but when i went there i felt like playing, lekin i was wearing normal formal old pant. Some time into the game and when i tried to kick the ball that was passing a bit higher, phrrr pant phat gai. It was not a chotta mota cut, all the stitches from back to front, only one guy heard the tear.. but luckily it was darkening early today so nobody saw it.. i left the game and sat on the side.

Three days back the same thing happened but it was a normal cut in which only the underwear is visible, but todays cut was a big one.
That reminds me of another incident when my pant got torn. Its all because of that chodu darji, god knows if he uses thread or jhaat k baal. These pants i got stitched from him.
So coming to the incident, it happened one day i and k were at our normal cigerrate ka galla, which is some distance from my house. He had this activa, and for a pillion rider to get on it needed some stretching of legs, and  thats when exactly my trouser got torn into half, a big cheera. At that time my mother used to take tuitions and to get into my room i had to pass all this students, mostly girls entering puberty. So i reached home, we had our house on the first floor. People were down and talking, also the maal that lived down stairs. Some how i managed to reach the stairs without they seeing my black, hairy ass. Lekin the bigger problem laid ahead. I had to get into my room bypassing all these children. If i ring the door bell, one of the student will open, i was safe in the front side but how could i pass through the room without them watching. It was one of the most tensed moment of my life, apart from the one in which i shat in my pant of which i told you in one of my older post. 
I could have gone to terrace and waited till all the students leave, but i didnt had that much patience. So i told k to stick to my back and cover my ass as i make my way through the room. I was very worried if in a hurry i might fall in front of the students, because in movies always such things happen. So i told him to be careful not to step on my leg trying to cover me too closely. So rang the bell and a kacchi kali opened the door, i followed her and K followed me closely. I stood there some time in opening of the room thinking of what will be the best method to cross, i made a hint with my elbow to k to tell that its time to make a leap. Suddenly i started walking swiftly and k covered me and within a moment we were in the other room, and closed the door. I heard k the pupils were laughing, i was now ashamed, and became pani pani. And those were very chutiya students if they have seen then they will spread the word in all neighborhood and will certainly make fun of me. I didnt face them and waited till they left, later on i asked mom why they were laughing.. and was relived to know that i was due to some other reason. I felt relieved as if i have won some battle.

Written by maya

December 22, 2010 at 10:52 pm

Posted in humor, past, personal diary

13 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ROFL …. o u kept us waiting for the (then UNCOMMON SENSE now GENERALIST ) post :)….njoyed it throughout ..liked the desc of ur ass πŸ˜‰ nd the sharm se pani pani paart :):D

    vicious

    December 23, 2010 at 1:19 am

  2. Hahaha…. Very funny.. a very audacious blog.. every1 will love it.

    AbhiLaSH RuHeLa

    December 23, 2010 at 3:18 am

  3. @vicious.. glad u found it funny, i thought its going to be phus phus..i dont actually know to write funny incidents..@abhi.. glad u liked, will try to do more funny posts in future..

    The Generalist

    December 23, 2010 at 5:28 pm

  4. The writing style somehow reminded me of "harvest gold bread" ka ads.The tagline is fairly modest and it reads: Bakwas advertising, first class bread.:)

    Just Me

    December 24, 2010 at 7:29 pm

  5. @justme never saw that ad, tried searching still didnt find…i liked the concept of the ad,

    The Generalist

    December 24, 2010 at 8:46 pm

  6. interesting readlike the header image

    sm

    December 27, 2010 at 2:39 am

  7. Yes, they are quite interesting.They are current issue based which is why the ads are seldom repeated.You'll find a few on the following links.http://vicksfeels.wordpress.com/2010/04/09/bakwaas-advertising/http://www.desicreative.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=5283

    Just Me

    December 27, 2010 at 4:59 pm

  8. Your mom lied to you, dude, to save her son of embarrassment! πŸ˜€

    Darshan Chande

    December 28, 2010 at 8:23 pm

  9. i agree with DC ..n with ur mom being a teacher seems quite probable πŸ™‚

    vicious

    December 28, 2010 at 11:52 pm

  10. You sure have himmat to write like this. Refreshing.

    Anonymous

    December 30, 2010 at 2:48 pm

  11. :)..reminded me of a somewhat similar incident that happened to a friend in bachpan…typical maya humor in the post…

    abhishek

    January 2, 2011 at 1:14 am

  12. quite a incident πŸ™‚

    The Survivor

    January 8, 2011 at 2:07 am

  13. Funny and quite interesting.Buy Domain

    webhost1234

    June 25, 2011 at 7:43 pm


Leave a Reply

