A day in the life of India

My experiments with Life

drunk post

with 11 comments

I was just watching tv and tweeting about how lack of alcohol has weakened my brain cells and right then my cousin shows up with a bottle of brandy, we drank, came home watched tv, then R1 calls and asks me to check hw much i transfered him.. so thats basically the reason why i m on pc. I generally dont start my pc when i m drunk, because its so fucking boring, thats the simple reason, and since i have started i decided i will blog about something, so that i can check tomorrow if there is any difference in my writing when i m drunk.. so thats it..

hmm.. not pretty sure what to write about, well after a long time logged into gtalk, i had given up chatting a long time back, reason? i used to fall in love with whoever i chatted with, yeh thats an annoying problem, and since i dont think love to be a positive thing i avoid chatting in first place. Chatted with R1 and T, it was good to chat with T after a long time, R1 is in constant touch via phone (which i apparently dont like). So we chatted about normal stuffs, since i came here.. the small group that was functioning there broke up, nobody meets anyone anymore.. There is no sabha at krishna’s, and none of them meet each other, i had a good feeling knowing that actually i was the glue that kept all these people connected, my dislocation from there has caused significant changes.
My wood pecker has now grown into a full bird, its sweet and makes different kind of sounds. beechara. I didnt name it, there is a saying in africa that once you name any one it become your responsibility, and i kinda believe in that, so i never name anyone, will wait till my sister comes and names it, she is good at naming anyway… these loveria type people can often comeup with some cute names i guess.
yeh i know i had expressed doubts about the viability of this blog  last time, but u see, i m addicted, even thou i feel boring to write shit, i still write.. thats what creators do, they create things, they create content. 
and… weird that chhaya is dead, that girl would have said something negative about this post, weird girl she was always trying to find fault with my posts, so friendspark floats in cyberspace without an owner, and of all the members only vici and i are somewhat active, and i think somehow i will manage to stay active.. thou not much sure about vici,,
Yeh i m sure i sound like drunk, but i m not actually drunk, only opioids makes me loose my mind, i m just acting to be drunk, i m just giving the post a flow of a drunk person.  
and.. i m tired of being garib, why the hell i dont get rich..i dont know why but i kinda know that i will be rich one day, every entrepreneur works only to get rich, there are no other reasons or goals. I just want to be rich because i want to have fun.. i believe i can have more fun after being rich..
now i will talk about love..
just joking, if i write about love there wont be any way to prove that i was acting drunk, and you people will think that i m actually drunk.
keep experimenting.

Written by maya

May 4, 2011 at 12:51 am

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Haha! Falling in love with the person you chatted with. That's relatable! Also, I too feel that romantic love is not such a positive thing to have. Friendship, not romantic love, is the best relationship there could be.And about getting rich someday, have you ever considered doing something else than what you are presently doing? I don't even know what exactly you are doing. But from my experiences I know that sometimes we are so passionate and obsessed about what we are doing (which is good in a way) that we tend to not have a closer look at its viability. Despite our love for it, it may have an inherent flaw that would prevent it from being successful. In that case, we need to change our paths. Believe that there are other things possible too, which we can take up and excel at. Just a thought.

    Darshan Chande

    May 4, 2011 at 7:55 am

  2. Btw, I am subscribed to your blog in a Reader and have read ALL posts on it. Now I just don't comment when I don't have much to say.

    Darshan Chande

    May 4, 2011 at 7:59 am

  3. @darshan.. i dont think there is problem with my ideas, the problem is with me that is prohibiting in realizing my dream..I want to be rich but i m not ready to give the hard work that is required, i m not ready be a busy guy.. its just that i want to get it done easily, without straining myself..i dont want to be that guy who wastes his life to be sucessful, living life properly without tension is my primariy principle, being rich is kinda secondary, i just consider it a part time activity..

    Maya

    May 4, 2011 at 11:16 am

  4. Nice! I am already wondering what kind of a post I would write while I m drunk! πŸ™‚

    akanksha

    May 4, 2011 at 7:13 pm

  5. you know i start imagining about the person i chat with …like hows he n all that type ..thats quite natural i think …i will be alive …though i keep dying silent deaths ..n wow ..u thot of me when drunk ..thats cool!! i am sure u will read my posts and i yours even no one else does πŸ™‚ keep writing !!!

    vicious

    May 4, 2011 at 10:27 pm

  6. @Maya, that's a good thoughts, indeed. Being rich or not doesn't even matter when one lives the kind of life one wishes to. But then you already said that it's secondary — yes, so it should be.

    Darshan Chande

    May 4, 2011 at 11:17 pm

  7. @Vici, LOL if you talk like this then I am feeling he'll fall in love with you now! πŸ˜€

    Darshan Chande

    May 4, 2011 at 11:19 pm

  8. @akanksha.. nice name, and will wait to read ur drunk post..@vici.. witnesses to each other's life vici,,always@darsh.. badi mushkilo se sambhal ta hai dil, kya kya jatan karte hai, unhe kya pata..

    Maya

    May 5, 2011 at 11:32 am

  9. back ere after a long time…reading u reminds me of a character in a book i read recently… the catcher in the rye. if you havn't read it yet… u should get a hold of it.

    AJai

    May 6, 2011 at 12:11 am

  10. @darshan : love is always good …in all forms!

    vicious

    May 7, 2011 at 2:57 pm

  11. I agree with you. I am also feel that, blogging will improve our writing skills. Nice and Informative post.

    best web hosting

    June 9, 2011 at 3:42 pm


Leave a Reply

